Meet Our Team

Ajay Dhara, Estimator
Direct: 248.972.5027
adhara@asipaving.com 
Brian Leach, Estimator
Direct: 248.972.5027
bleach@asipaving.com
Brian Onnela, Estimator
Cell: 248.318.6047
bonnela@asipaving.com
Christopher Swift, Estimator
Direct: 248.648.7521
cswift@asipaving.com
Junior Sesi, Estimator
Cell: 248.309.2389 
jsesi@asipaving.com
Paul Myers, Sales Coordinator
Direct: 248.648.7502
pmyers@asipaving.com 
ASI Administrative Staff Dresses Up For Halloween
ASI Administrative Staff Dresses Up For Halloween