Meet Our Team

Ana Allen, Talent Acquisition Specialist
Direct: 248.972.5021
Fax: 248.334.4609
aallen@asipaving.com
Alexis Marquis, Marketing

Direct: 248.334.4570
lmarquis@asipaving.com

Brian Steele, HR Assistant / Payroll
Direct: 248.648.7501
bsteele@asipaving.com
Carol Millmine, Human Resources Manager
Direct: 248.648.7536
cmillmine@asipaving.com
Heather Hartwig, HR Assistant / Payroll
Direct: 248.972.5026
hhartwig@asipaving.com
Kristen Grattan, HR Assistant / Safety
Direct: 248.648.7529
kgrattan@asipaving.com
ASI Administrative Staff Dresses Up For Halloween
ASI Administrative Staff Dresses Up For Halloween